شــــــــــــــــــــینیلی
شــــــــــــــــــــینیلی

شــــــــــــــــــــینیلی

Lyrics– In A World Like This

Backstreet Boys – In A World Like This


You've got me wide open

Wide open, now I'm yours
You found me heartbroken
Heartbroken, on the floor
Became my salvation
Salvation through the war, yeah
You got me wide open
Wide open, now I'm sure

In a world like this where some back down
I, I, know we're gonna make it
In a time like this where love comes 'round
I, I, know we're gonna take it
In a world like this where people fall apart
In a time like this where nothing comes from the heart
In a world like this, I've got you

And now I'm free falling,
Free falling, in your eyes
You got me still calling,
Still calling, no surprise
I never knew I could love 'til the
End of time, yeah
And now I'm free falling,
Free falling by your side

In a world like this where some back down
I, I, know we're gonna make it
In a time like this where love comes 'round
I, I, know we're gonna take it
In a world like this where people fall apart
In a time like this where nothing comes from the heart
In a world like this, I've got you

Yeah
In a world like this

You got me wide open,
Wide open, yeah
And now I'm free falling
Free falling

Hey, yeah, yeah
Yeah yeah 
In a world like
In a world like 'cause I got you
In a world like this

In a world like this where some back down
I, I, know we're gonna make it
In a time like this where love comes 'round
I, I, know we're gonna take it
In a world like this where people fall apart
In a time like this where nothing comes from the heart
In a world like this, I've got you



نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
299 پنج‌شنبه 1 بهمن 1394 ساعت 10:28

خوبم الحمدلله ...سپاس که یاد کرده بودین

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد